Campus Portal
Effingham County


If you have been assigned a Campus Portal Activation Key, click here

 

If you do not have an Activation Key, click here

 


District Announcements

 

2017-07-17

District ID for Mobile Portal: PGYWXS


If you experience difficulty with the login process or need to establish an Infinite Campus account, please contact your school's data clerk for assistance.


School
Data Clerk
E-Mail Address
Blandford Elementary
Kim Dyches kdyches@effingham.k12.ga.us
Ebenezer Elementary
Tracy Waldhour
twaldhour@effingham.k12.ga.us
Guyton Elementary
Wendy Gracen
wgracen@effingham.k12.ga.us
Marlow Elementary
Jean Purnell
jpurnell@effingham.k12.ga.us
Rincon Elementary
Laurie Bell
lbell@effingham.k12.ga.us
Sand Hill Elementary
Marcia Strickland mstrickland@effingham.k12.ga.us
South Effingham Elementary
Melinda Lankhorst
mlankhorst@effingham.k12.ga.us
Springfield Elementary
Melissa Smith mlsmith@effingham.k12.ga.us



Ebenezer Middle
Glenda Caldwell
gcaldwell@effingham.k12.ga.us
Effingham County Middle
Bonnie Moore
bmoore@effingham.k12.ga.us
South Effingham Middle
Jennifer Davis jlynndavis@effingham.k12.ga.us



Effingham County High
Denise Stevens dstevens@effingham.k12.ga.us
South Effingham High
Lisa Tanguay ltanguay@effingham.k12.ga.us


If you experience any difficulty when trying to print your child's report card, please go to www.adobe.com and make sure you have the most recent version of Adobe Reader.

 


  Show Announcements  
 
©2003-2018 Infinite Campus, Inc.
www.infinitecampus.com
a=app2